Introducing Your 2020-2021 Board!

Thanks to all who voted in this year’s Election of Officers. Our election has now ended, and your new leaders for 2020-2021 are:

  • President: Dave Zimmerman, SET Environmental
  • Past President: Donna Ratkowski, Afton Chemical
  • President-Elect: Bob Presley, Eagle Environmental Mgt.
  • Secretary/Membership: Emile Poisson, GE Healthcare
  • Treasurer: Shana Lawson, Henkel
  • Director, Government Affairs: Kevin Perry, REGFORM
  • Director, Website: Heather Benz, Trinity Consultants
  • Director, Meetings: Jackie Robb, Wiley Robb & Associates
  • Director, Special Projects: Gil Kauffmann, Heritage Environmental
  • Director, Communications: Donna Ratkowski, Afton Chemical
  • Co-Directors, Outreach: Chris King, SLU and Matt Grey, Stericycle

This year we welcome two new members to our Board of Directors. Kevin Perry and Gil Kauffmann will be a great addition to our team. They will begin their new roles on July 1.

We also give our sincere thanks and special recognition to Jennifer Spalding, who has served on the GSHMM Board since 2004, and to Jonathan Eckles, who served (almost) two full terms of duty as GSHMM VP and President. You will both be missed.

Join GSHMM Today for Mentorship, Guidance, And Regulatory Information!


GSHMM c/o Engineers’ Club of St. Louis
4359 Lindell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108